This is not a downward spiral

And I am the black painter of all things

beautiful and white,

innocent and free

I am the destroyer of dreams

Look into my eyes and you will see

Death is creating his hide out there

And while my sight is turning darker than black

tears flee for their lives

the dragonflies of my mind

 

My heart is marked with a spade

turned into one

Can’t you see dear?

I breath out

Death breathes in

and this is not a

downward spiral, no

This is hell dancing

and crushing my feet

in

every

single

step

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Vulpes Zerda

TYP WOW!!!

2010-06-13 @ 13:11:48
Postat av: Ge daj Master L

Du har en intressant stil

ett sant nöje att läsa

trotts det mörka temat.

sluta aldrig med dikter

du har en gåva.

2010-06-13 @ 18:23:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0